Live Webinar:
Tuesday, January 23rd, 2017
11:00am EST/10:00am CST/9:00am MST

 

This course will offer a start to the Lean Manufacturing Process for the Dental Laboratory by discussing and concentrating on the 6S’s:

  • SORT
  • STRAIGHTEN
  • SHINE
  • STANDARDISE
  • SAFETY
  • SUSTAIN

The area of safety will also include a review of current control standards for the laboratory.

Every Journey begins with a first step. The Lean Process begins with 6!

 

To register fill out the form to the right >> 

 

 

Share This: 

    

Register Now!

WEBINAR SPEAKER
Craig Pickett.jpg
Craig Pickett, CDT, RG, TE
Technical Support Manager, Whip Mix

Craig A. Pickett is NBC certified in Crown & Bridge with Technologist designation. A 30 year CDT, Craig is currently Technical Support Manager for Whip Mix Corporation. In 2014, Craig was the recipient of the NADL Excellence in Education Award.